Joy Joy Prancing Pony X12 road test

RPG Explosive Exclusive! Testing the trike of the future today! Fully equipped at under Y10,000,000!

posing on the pony, our intrepid reporter, Persephone T. Crock

posing on the pony, our intrepid reporter, Persephone T. Crock

Joy Joy Prancing Pony X12 road test review authored by Persephone T. Crock (pictured above at the Berkeley Farmer’s Market):

There is nothing more satisfying than rolling up to a group of Poseurs and not falling over. Even more satisfying is to be able to dismount from your randonneuse and not have it fall over! So often I have been embarrassed by the demon gravity snatching and scratching my randonneuse as I step away from the cycle flipping my hair looking around to see who is looking at me.

Fully equipped with lighting, fenders and a 300lb cargo capacity (including rider, mind you) there is simply nothing to compete with this fine steed. Most importantly there is no toe clip overlap to cause embarrassing incidents at the bistro parking lot when removing the cycle from your roof rack.

While I do love the Joy Joy Prancing Pony X12 dearly, I do find the red color of the titanium frame clashes with my sidi red pumps, and once I added the banana seat and sissy bar, my posing fantasies came true!

RPG heartily endorses the Joy Joy Prancing Pony X12 for all of your Randonneuring and Posing needs.

Leave a Reply

